Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #458 – ‘Coup de France?’ with guests Freddie Ponton, Basil Valentine


Episode #458 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this week, March, 19, 2023, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

4pm-7pm UK Time (for March 12-19th due to USA daylight savings gap) | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR, with host Patrick Henningsen bringing you this week’s top stories, both domestically and internationally. In the first hour, we’ll connect with French journalist Freddie Ponton for an update on rioting in France and the destabilization of the Macron government in Paris. Later in the second hour, we’ll connect with our roving correspondent for culture & sport, Basil Valentine, with a look at the big stories. All this and much more.

SUPPORT OUR MEDIA OUTLET HERE OR JOIN OUR MEMBERSHIP COMMUNITY @21WIRE.TV

NOTE: Our weekly show will be available in podcast recording after the LIVE program, here at 21WIRE and on all major podcasting platforms (see links below).

Featured Music: Peter Conway, Walk-On Army, Permanent Wave & Utility

Get New Dawn Magazine Mar-Apr Issue, Out Now!
https://21w.co/nd197

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #458

21WIRE Winter Fundraising Drive

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify

Get Your Copy of New Dawn Magazine #202 - Jan-Feb Issue
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal