Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

21st Century Wire TV & Radio

We produce original video content for our members at 21WIRE.TV, and also curate other video content and our live appearances (see below) on a variety of media outlets throughout each week. Get our original audio and video content each week, featuring The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen and the first season of our new livestream program, 21WIRE LIVE.
Patrick Henningsen Show on TNT Radio
Patrick Henningsen Show LIVE on TNT Radio

Patrick Henningsen hosts a new midweek program on “Today’s News Talk” TNT RadioJoin Patrick Tuesdays and Thursdays LIVE (10PM-1AM Brisbane/Noon-3PM UK/7AM-10AM New York), covering all the top stories internationally in the first hour – from politics to geopolitics, to science and tech, and a bit of culture in between – and some candid and iconic guest interviews in the second and third hours of the show. Listen back anytime on the TNT show page, on the podcast platforms or right here below.


The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen

Our flagship weekly omnibus news and analysis radio show airs LIVE on Alternate Current Radio (ACR) and right here at 21st Century Wire SUNDAYS from 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm ET (US), 9am-12pm PT (US). Stream and podcast episodes at 21st Century Wire, iTunes, Spotify, SpreakerStitcher, Podomatic, Libsyn and iHeartRadio. Catch replays throughout the week on ACR, and listen to featured clips on SoundCloud.
Listen to “Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen” on Spreaker.
ph-bg-ukc-300x223
UK Column News


21WIRE’s Patrick Henningsen
is a regular guest and special co-host on Friday editions throughout the year, covering the news and events that matter with UK Column’s Mike Robinson and Brian Gerrish. M-F 13:00 GMT. Check UK Column’s website for schedule and details. View our UK Column News LIVE archive here.
ph-rt-300x223
RT International

21WIRE’s Patrick Henningsen
provides regular geopolitical analysis and perspective as an on-air guest correspondent. Tune in to RT Live online or on participating cable/satellite channels around the world. View our RT International archive here.
ph-live-kfnx-300x223
Patrick Henningsen LIVEPatrick Henningsen LIVE aired 2016-2017 on Wednesday nights from 8-9pm MST (US), right after Savage Nation, on Independent Talk 1100 KFNX over the terrestrial AM band across the greater Phoenix and central Arizona region, and live over global satellite and online via www.1100kfnx.com, and Alternative Current RadioListen to our Patrick Henningsen LIVE archive here.
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal