Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

EP #3 – 21WIRE LIVE: Discussing Julian Assange Hearing with special guest Gary McKinnon

LIVE Wednesdays from 5pm GMT | 12pm EST | 9am PST

Host Patrick Henningsen discusses WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange’s bail hearing today in London, as well as the full scope of his extradition case – with special guest Gary McKinnon. Watch:

READ MORE ASSANGE NEWS AT: 21st Century Wire Assange/Wikileaks Files

PLEASE HELP SUPPORT OUR WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE HERE