Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #271 – ‘Killing the Constitution’ with guest Teodrose Fikre and more


Episode #271 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on March 10, 2019 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES:

4pm-7pm UK Time* (Daylight Savings this week) | 12pm-3pm ET (US) | 9am-12pm PT (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR as Patrick Henningsen is joined by co-host Mike Robinson from the UK Column to discuss all of the top stories from the US, Europe, the Middle East and globally. This week we discuss the recent jailing of whistleblower Chelsea Manning for refusing to turn on WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange and what this means to the free press going forward, and also we look at the electrical blackout in Venezuela, the geopolitical implications of last week’s botched OPCW Report on the alleged ‘Chemical Attack’ in Douma, Syria in 2018, and we also look back at the career of actor Jan Michael-Vincent who passed away in Feb. In the second hour we’ll be joined by guest Teodrose Fikre, editor of the Ghion Journal to discuss the current battle being waged by the US political system against Congresswomen Ilhan Omar over the issue of “antisemitism” and how the political establishment and its Zionist elements are attempting to conflate this term with criticism of Zionism or the policies of Israel – and why this might have grave implications for basic American Constitutional principles of free speech and political expression. All this and much more. Enjoy the show…

Download Brave Browser

HELP US KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO: DONATE TO 21WIRE

OR SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #271

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio


Surfshark - Protect Your Online Privacy