Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

ACR BOILER ROOM’s Democratic Debate Extravaganza & Panel Analysis

DEMOCRATIC DEBATE – LIVE Coverage and Analysis Tuesday Night on Alternate Current Radio

Debate Simulcast 6 PM PST | 9 PM EST ACR Panel Analysis 8 PM PST | 11 PM EST

Join the Alternate Current Radio for a BOILER ROOM special with tonight’s Democratic Debate in Sin City, Las Vegas!

We’ll have your favorite cynics, philosophers, political animals, media maniacs, armchair anarchists, turntable troglodytes and barfly banditos in the peanut gallery for the upcoming debate. Watch Hillary’s stunt double robot in action, Woody Allen’s eccentric uncle Bernie, rocker O’Malley and darkhorse Jim Webb (will he pull a Fiorini?), and that other guy, moderated by Anderson ‘CIA’ Cooper. ACR’s ramshackle political panel will on hand for commentary and analysis throughout: Hesher, Spore, Patrick Henningsen and Basil Valentine plus guests.

Don’t shake your head in lone agony watching the bought and paid for “candidates” spin their webs of 6th grade level lies, come join the Boiler Room gang in this gallows humor attempt at making the Democratic debate palpable, informative and FUN for all us informed, intellectual hominids and homunculi…

WARNING: THIS IS A NON-POLITICALLY CORRECT ZONE


JOIN OUR LIVE CHAT @Alternate Current Radio

 

 

Winter Fundraising DriveFrom late November to February, 21WIRE runs its annual WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE. This fund supports our ongoing journalism, investigative news coverage, on-the-ground research and reporting, studio time for the SUNDAY WIRE radio show, and the rest of our independent media operation. Now, our work continues into 2023…If you haven’t already, please consider supporting us as we continue knocking down fake corporate media narratives and corrupt government power grabs. We need your help!

 

New Dawn Magazine #196 - January-February Issue

Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal