Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

Boiler Room #100 – An Unlikely Alchemy

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ tonight at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Patrick Henningsen of 21WIREFunk Soul, Infidel Pharaoh, Andy Nowicki of Alt-Right Blogspot, Jay Dyer from Jays Analysis and Stewart Howe for the 100th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the crew. Tonight the gang is discussing the latest a myriad of news and main stream media shenanigans that have taken place since the last meeting of the ACR brain-trust know as THE BOILER ROOM.

Listen to “Boiler Room #100 – An Unlikely Alchemy” on Spreaker.

Direct Download Episode #100

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Reference Links: