Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Shawn Helton on Boiler Room – PARKLAND REVISITED – Boiler Room EP #212

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ Thursdays at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Welcome to the Social Rejects Club round table. Say goodbye to political correctness, NPCs beware, propagandist & mass media cartels take cover! Boiler Room is back to take on the culture war with Hesher and Shawn Helton of 21WIRE.

On this special BOILER ROOM broadcast, Hesher is joined by 21st Century Wire columnist, Shawn Helton, for a discussion about the Parkland High shooting that happened in Florida. It’s been just over a year since America was stricken with a high-profile mass shooting on Valentine’s Day, yet despite a confession and the presentation of largely circumstantial evidence, there’s still a number of lingering questions concerning the Parkland, Florida school shooting incident of 2018. All this and more on this episode of BOILER ROOM, enjoy the show!

Direct Download Episode #212

Boiler Room may contain explicit language and adult themes.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved! Reference Links, for your consideration and research below. Note – linking to a site does not necessarily endorse site or reflect Boiler Room opinions. Do your own research!


Surfshark - Protect Your Online Privacy