Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

INTERVIEW: Nick Hudson on Economic Shock, Russian Sanctions and COVID Policies

In Episode #414 of the Sunday Wire which aired on April 3, 2022, host Patrick Henningsen speaks with special guest Nick Hudson, financial analyst and founder of PANDA, to discuss the global economic impact of the West’s sanctions against Russia, and the western inflationary cycles triggered by both sanctions and COVID policies from our governments. Also, how will this affect the globalists’ Great Reset plan? Listen:

See more of Nick’s work at: https://twitter.com/pandata19

▶️ TUNE-IN LIVE with host Patrick Henningsen for the Sunday Wire Show at 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM UK time on Alternate Current Radio Network: http://sundaywire.com

READ MORE COVID-19 NEWS AT: 21st Century Wire COVID-19 Files

SUPPORT OUR INDEPENDENT MEDIA PLATFORM – BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

 

 

Winter Fundraising DriveFrom late November thru February, 21WIRE runs its annual WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE. This fund supports our ongoing journalism, investigative news coverage, on-the-ground research and reporting, studio time for the SUNDAY WIRE radio show, and the rest of our independent media operation. Now, our work continues into 2023…If you haven’t already, please consider supporting us as we continue knocking down fake corporate media narratives and corrupt government power grabs. We need your help!

New Dawn Magazine #196 - January-February Issue
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal