Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #297 – ‘Revolutions to Go’ with Jay Dyer, Basil Valentine & More


Episode #297 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on Oct 6, 2019 with guest host Jay Dyer filling in for Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – SPECIAL LATE START TIMES* (THIS WEEK ONLY):

*6pm-8pm UK Time | *1pm-3pm ET (US) | *10am-12pm PT (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with guest host Jay Dyer filling in for Patrick Henningsen who is on the road in the Middle East this week. This week’s show will be covering  the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. In the first hour, Jay will connect with 21WIRE editor Patrick Henningsen to discuss what’s hot on Jay’s radar. Colour  revolutions are back in vogue, especially the Green variety. What’s up with Greta and Extinction Rebellion,  and what’s really up with #Biden and #UkraineGate? In the second hour, we’ll connect with our roving correspondent for culture & sport, Basil Valentine, for the latest on Brexit and Jeremy Corbyn appearing to be threatening a General Election, as well as the media’s rehabilitation of Prince Andrew in the wake of the Epstein debacle? All this and much more. Enjoy the show…

HELP US KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO: DONATE TO 21WIRE

OR BECOME A MEMBER@21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #297

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify