Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #319 – ‘Panic, Lockdown, Backlash’ with guests Andre Vltchek and Olsi Jazexhi


Episode #319 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on March 22, 2020 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

4pm-6pm UK Time* (earlier start due to US daylight savings) | 12pm-2pm EST (US) | 9am-11am PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with host Patrick Henningsen covering the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. This week we’ll discuss the West’s total lockdown of society and implosion of their economies supposedly as a reaction to the outbreak of Coronavirus COVID-19 disease – driven by pure fear and irrational hysteria – but not based on real science, and which will have devastating effects on the societies, politics, and the economy.  In the first hour we will speak to writer, journalist and educator Olsi Jazexhi for a report on the lock-down in Albania now in its second week, with bread riots already starting. In the second hour we’ll speak to intrepid writer Andre Vltchek, filmmaker and author of 18 books, who just completed an around the world journey, passing through different airports and coronavirus quarantine zones on three continents. In the final segment we talk with SUNDAY WIRE Roving Correspondent for Culture & Sport, Basil Valentine, to look at how various people, governments are dealing with to the coronavirus crisis. All this and much, much more. Enjoy the show…

SUPPORT OUR INDY MEDIA PLATFORM BY DONATING HERE

AND ALSO BECOME A TEAM MEMBER@21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #319

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify