Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

BOILER ROOM: Coronavirus Quarantines, Travel Restrictions, Wall Street Crashing

Alternate Current Radio Presents: BOILER ROOM – Uninterruptible Talk Radio, hosted by HESHER & SPORE – a show custom made for barfly philosophers, media maniacs & otherwise lovable political animals. This episode BR is joined by an outstanding panel of guests including Parick Henningsen (21WIRE), Daniel Spaulding, and Randy J, to discuss the latest hysteria surrounding the CoronaVirus which has now been officially labeled as a pandemic by the W.H.O. – schools, public spaces, events are all being closed as we speak, and businesses are failing, travel is becoming restricted, “mass gatherings” of all kinds are being cancelled. Where is this all headed? Answers to all these questions and more. Listen:

LISTEN to Boiler Room LIVE – Thursdays at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST.

HELP SUPPORT ACR – DONATE HERE

READ MORE CORONAVIRUS NEWS AT: 21st Century Wire Coronavirus Files

SUPPORT OUR INDEPENDENT MEDIA PLATFORM – BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV