Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

SUNDAY WIRE with host Patrick Henningsen

SW-ACR-SLIDER
The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen airs LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAYS from 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm ET (US), 9am-12pm PT (US).

SPECIAL LIVE BROADCAST TIMINGS FOR US DAYLIGHT SAVINGS: 5pm-8pm UK Time | 1pm-4pm Eastern Time (US) | 10am-1pm Pacific Time (US)

1-SUPPORT-21WIRE-ClickJoin us for 3 HRS of power-packed talk radio covering top news stories of the week from 21WIRE and across the media spectrum, featuring in-depth analysis and long-form interviews with guests from around the world – covering some of the most controversial topics out there in the public domain – all guaranteed to stimulate your mind.

Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield — this is your brave new world…

HELP 21WIRE GET TO MIDDLE EAST THIS SPRING – DONATE HERE

*WARNING THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES

21wire

21wire

We are a North American and European-based, grass-roots, independent blog offering geopolitical news and media analysis, working with an array of volunteer contributors who write and help to analyse news and opinion from around the world.
21wire

@21WIRE

We're covering news you won't necessarily find in the mainstream, and things which regularly confuse career politicians, CNN and MSNBC viewers... #SundayWire
RT @funks0ul: Possible 'copycat car ramming' that echoes Weds attack developing #EssexRoad #Islington #London @21WIRE https://t.co/eJh5BfbF… - 4 hours ago
21wire