Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen – August 18th – Episode #001

SUNDAY-WIRE-web-smallThe inaugural episode of The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen was broadcast on Sunday August 18, 2013 on the Guerilla Media Network. Special guests include exopolitics researcher Basil Valentine. Please be sure to tune in each and every Sunday at 10am PST / 6pm GMT for each live broadcast at: http://guerillamedianetwork.com/sunda…

Patrick Henningsen also appears on The Pete Santilli Show Monday thru Friday at 12pm PST / 7pm GMT for the http://21stcenturywire.com Bunker News Break. Visit: http://guerillamedianetwork.com/chat to join the conversation daily!