SUNDAY WIRE with host Patrick Henningsen

The SUNDAY WIRE with Patrick Henningsen airs LIVE on Alternate Current Radio every Sunday from 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm ET (US), 9am-12pm PT (US). Join us for 3 hrs of power-packed talk radio covering top news stories of the week from 21WIRE and across the media spectrum, featuring in-depth analysis and long-form interviews with guests … Continue reading SUNDAY WIRE with host Patrick Henningsen