Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #500 – ‘LIVE FROM MOSCOW’ with guests Arnaud Develay, Freddie Ponton, Hesher and more


Episode #500 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this week, March 24, 2024, broadcasting LIVE on Alternate Current Radio (ACR)…

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

5pm-8pm UK Time (Daylight Savings*) | 1pm-4pm EST (US) | 10am-1pm PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio, as host Patrick Henningsen returns from a hiatus with a special LIVE edition on the road from the Russian capital of Moscow to discuss recent events including this week’s terrorist attack at Crocus City Hall outside Moscow. We joined by special in-studio guest, journalist and human rights lawyer, Arnaud Develay, and journalist Freddie Ponton, as well as Bryan ‘Hesher’ McClain host of The Boiler Room on ACR & ‘State of the Nation’ on TNT Radio. All this and much more.

SUPPORT OUR WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE HERE AND JOIN OUR 21WIRE MEMBERSHIP COMMUNITY @21WIRE.TV

This month’s featured music artists: Joseph Arthur, Peter Conway, Walk-On Army, Permanent Wave & Utility

New song from Walk-On Army, a Chopper tribute & cover song: ‘My Rifle, My Pony and Me’

Get New Dawn Magazine March-April 2024 Issue:
https://21w.co/nd203

LISTEN LIVE HERE:

Download Episode #500

 

NOTE: Our weekly show will be available in podcast recording after the LIVE program, here at 21WIRE and on all major podcasting platforms (see links below).

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify



 

 

Get Your Copy of New Dawn Magazine #203 - Mar-Apr Issue
Get Your Copy of New Dawn Magazine #203 - Mar-Apr Issue
Surfshark - Winter VPN Deal