Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #366 – ‘The Real Learning Curve’ with host Patrick Henningsen, guest Basil Valentine


Episode #366
of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on this week, March 21, 2020 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

4pm-7pm UK Time* (March 14th & 21st only) | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with host Patrick Henningsen covering the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. Again, this week marks the one year anniversary of the glorious train wreck known as the COVID lockdown, as we face the horrifying prospect that many people haven’t yet come awake to the dangers posed by the technocracy which is being laid at society’s feet as we speak. We’ll explore the nature of threat, and why so many people are overcome with cognitive dissonance. In the final hour of overdrive we’ll speak with the Sunday Wire’s Roving Correspondent for Culture & Sport, Basil Valentine, to discuss all this and more.

JOIN OUR NEW TELEGRAM CHANNEL HERE

PLEASE HELP SUPPORT OUR
MEDIA PLATFORM HERE

AND ALSO BECOME A TEAM MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

Get Brave
*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download the most recent Episode #366

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify