Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud RSS
 

Episode #11 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘What They Were Afraid Tell You at Harvard Business School’

SUNDAY-WIRE-web-smallEpisode #11 of The Sunday Wire Radio Show with host Patrick Henningsen resumes this Sunday Dec 8th, with another power-packed 3 hour show.

SUNDAYS – 5pm-8pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST This week’s theme: “What They Were Afraid Tell You at Harvard Business School”

This week THE SUNDAY WIRE is proud to welcome GMN financial pundit and trading insider, Train Wreck Tommy, to discuss the Wall Street and the City of London’s most exotic and shocking financial games that you thought were only Threadneedle Street pub rumours and internet conspiracies – but are a real as that devaluing dollar sitting in your piggy bank,  followed by the Sunday Wire’s in-house global analyst and current affair expert, Basil Valentine – all guaranteed to stimulate the mind…