Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

Boiler Room EP #85.5 – Who’s Watching The Watchers?

boiler-room-trumpTune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR host Hesher along with Boiler Room regular, Randy J, for episode 85 and a half of BOILER ROOM. Dim the lights, dawn the headphones and indulge in a special broadcast of Boiler Room. This week the Boiler is covering the House Oversight Committee’s questioning of The Chief Strategy Officer of the Secret Service regarding the internal investigations in the wake of the Secret Service sex scandal in Cartagena and others. Hesher and Randy J break down the underlying themes and read between the lines with regards to the machinations of the deep state elements and the intent of the House Oversight Committee. The Boiler is also announcing its new time slot on Thursdays so adjust your calendars and routines accordingly and join the Boiler mind-trust for Boiler Room #68 on Thursday, Dec 1st.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

BOILER ROOM IS NOT A POLICTALLY CORRECT ZONE!
LISTEN TO THE SHOW IN THE PLAYER BELOW – ENJOY!

Listen to “Boiler Room #85.5 – Who Is Watching The Watchers?” on Spreaker.

Reference Links: