Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

Episode #5: ‘ELECTRIC CAR TALK’ – Zany New Tech Show on Alternate Current Radio

21st Century Wire says…

In case you missed it, check out this off-the-wall new tech show currently airing on the Alternate Current Radio Network.

Electric-Car-Talk-ACR-smallJoin co-hosts Bill & Mike as they tear it up again this week with another episode of Electric Car Talk, a new radio program for Gearheads, Roboheads, Unmanned Vehicle Enthusiasts, Car Lovers, Cyclists, Free Energy Intellectuals, Scientists, Wanna-bees, every day Joe’s, Rule Breakers and Record Makers – who all LOVE Electric Car Talk on Alternate Current Radio!

New LIVE episodes will air weekly on Sundays right after the Sunday Wire Show @ 12 PM PT | 3 PM ET | 11 PM UK Time | Replays 5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 1 AM UK Time

LISTEN TO THIS WEEK’S EPISODE HERE:


Listen to other Electric Car Talk episodes HERE.

21wire

21wire

We are a North American and European-based, grass-roots, independent blog offering geopolitical news and media analysis, working with an array of volunteer contributors who write and help to analyse news and opinion from around the world.
21wire

@21WIRE

We're covering news you won't necessarily find in the mainstream, and things which regularly confuse career politicians, CNN and MSNBC viewers... #SundayWire
RT @21WIREWRITER: What really happened in Manchester? (Please Share)https://t.co/fxr0Bn7dKz @21WIRE @VanessaBeeley @TheDuran_com @haninelia - 2 hours ago
21wire