Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

Episode #12 – SUNDAY WIRE SHOW: ‘Saying the Unsayable’ with host Patrick Henningsen

SUNDAY-WIRE-web-smallEpisode #12 of The Sunday Wire Radio Show with host Patrick Henningsen resumes this Sunday Dec 15th, with another power-packed 3 hour show broadcast live on GMN

SUNDAYS – 5pm-8pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST – This week’s theme: “Saying the Unsayable”

LISTEN TO THE SHOW LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES.

This week THE SUNDAY WIRE welcomes author and columnist, Dean Henderson, to discuss the global oligarchy and the true rich list you won’t read in Forbes Magazine – followed by a few surprises, and a discussion about “the royal nuts”, from The Sunday Wire’s in-house global analyst and current affair expert, Basil Valentine – all guaranteed to stimulate the mind…



21wire

21wire

We are a North American and European-based, grass-roots, independent blog offering geopolitical news and media analysis, working with an array of volunteer contributors who write and help to analyse news and opinion from around the world.
21wire

@21WIRE

We're covering news you won't necessarily find in the mainstream, and things which regularly confuse career politicians, FOX and CNN watchers... #SundayWire
EP 4: Patrick Henningsen LIVE with guest Sean Stone – ‘What is the New World Order?’ https://t.co/4eFYCLM7Aq via @21WIRE.TV @WatchingSean - 2 hours ago
21wire