Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

Episode #5 – SUNDAY WIRE SHOW with host Patrick Henningsen

SUNDAY-WIRE-web-smallEpisode #5 of the SUNDAY WIRE Radio Show with host Patrick Henningsen aired Sunday Oct 6th

This week’s theme: ‘Spies, Lies and Common Law’

This week THE SUNDAY WIRE talked with former MI5 whistleblower and author David Shayler, for a frank discussion about 9/11 and 7/7, as well as realities of Common Law in the 21st century, followed by regular contributor and pundit Basil Valentine and his rant on elitists in Britain. The final hour we spoke with Brian Gerrish of the UK Column to discuss the shadow state in Britain and elite’s plans for a One World Government who are now constructing a corporate state in Europe and the US – this show is guaranteed to stimulate the mind!

LISTEN IN EVERY SUNDAY: 5pm-8pm BST (GMT) | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST

Previous Episodes:
The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen – September 29th – Episode #004
The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen – September 22nd – Episode #003
The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen – August 25th – Episode #002
The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen – August 18th – Episode #001

 

21wire

21wire

We are a North American and European-based, grass-roots, independent blog offering geopolitical news and media analysis, working with an array of volunteer contributors who write and help to analyse news and opinion from around the world.
21wire

@21WIRE

Independent Journalist covering news & analysis you won't find on CNN, BBC et all - for those who no longer buy the lies of Mainstream Media... #SundayWire
#FakeNews MSM calling #ParsonsGreen patsy the "Amazon Bomber". I think we can guess what talking points will follow… https://t.co/rwPJU77c3N - 2 hours ago
21wire