Episode #3 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘Montauk Project Revisited’ with Preston Nichols

21st Century Wire says…

Episode #3 of the Sunday Wire Radio Show resumes this week after Guerilla Media’s summer break, with host Patrick Henningsen, with a new 3 hour format:

5pm-8pm BST (GMT)
12pm-3pm EST
9am-12pm PST

Listen to Episode 3 (Sept 22) of The Sunday Wire

This week we go deeper down the rabbit hole in attempt to explain the unexplainable, featuring special guest Preston B. Nichols former engineer on the Montauk Project, and joined by Basil Valentine, and performance poet Russell Jordan aka The Prime Artist.

SUNDAY-WIRE-web-small



-



facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblr

Ultimate Nutrition
  • cyclic prefix

    Hi where can I find the Montauk Project radio show? I cannot see it any where on this website.

Ultimate Nutrition