Facebook Twitter Google+ Shout YouTube SoundCloud RSS

SUNDAY WIRE SHOW – AUG 25th: Poet Warriors, Uranium Scams, Fukushima, Hitler’s Reincarnation

21st Century Wire says…

Sunday August 25th is episode No.2 of the Sunday Wire Radio Show hosted by Patrick Henningsen on the Guerilla Media Network.

This week’s guests are all persons of note, as we meet 21st Century Wire’s own Shawn Helton – a writer and artist who will develop the previous guest’s take on the scene, and Basil Valentine for this week’s latest political and paranormal shockers, and finally – writer and economist, Andrew McKillop, author of The Doomsday Machine to get the real scoop on Fukushima’s meltdown and the nuclear industry as a whole.

You can watch and listen at 10am -12pm PST/ 1pm-3pm EST/ 6pm-8pm GMT/BST with a video stream on 21st Century Wire’s homepage or the audio stream via Spreaker at GMN.




We are a North American and European-based, grass-roots, independent blog offering geopolitical news and media analysis, working with an array of volunteer contributors who write and help to analyse news and opinion from around the world.


Independent journalist trying to keep it real in an epoch of great mainstream deception... #SundayWire
RT @walid970721: One example of how fucked up the #Syria/n "revolution" is, take the FSA. FSA first fought the govt in battles which had th… - 3 hours ago